• Breaking News

    Monday, July 27, 2020

    Weight loss: 1 Year Later and My Goal Dress Fits!

    Weight loss: 1 Year Later and My Goal Dress Fits!


    1 Year Later and My Goal Dress Fits!

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 01:21 PM PDT

    So this picture popped up as a Google photos memory from a year ago. Even though the dress was tight, I thought it was cute and decided to buy it as a goal dress.

    Stuck it in my closet and honestly forgot about it since I couldn't imagine when I would ever be able to fit in it. When I saw the picture on the left pop up again, I was honestly scared to try it on because I remembered how tight it was. But I sucked it up, tried it on and and it actually fit great!😊

    The first picture feels like forever ago, especially with covid. If you're starting out on your weight loss journey just know that time will pass whether you're working towards your goals or not. The best time to start was yesterday and the second-best time is today. One day you'll look back and all the hard work will be worth it.

    First pic: 1 year ago, 150lbs ➡️ Today, 106.6lbs (5ft)

    Started losing weight in February 2019, 68.4lbs lost in total

    I will leave a reply in the comments section detailing my journey.

    https://imgur.com/a/ag7rrRj

    submitted by /u/KittyMinty
    [link] [comments]

    What changes when you lose even a bit of weight (maybe shameful details that not everyone says)

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 05:11 AM PDT

    In my case, the impact was huge. And I didn't read until now even the 'gross' details of a weightloss journey.

    Short story about me: I'm a woman who has a lot of hormonal issues (and pcos is a 'bonus' to it). Irregular or absent periods, imbalances that over time made me gain even more weight and losing it seemed impossible and depressing. I'm also insulin resistant and i had iritable bowel sydrome that got me permanent constipation, so pooping was once a week for me.

    Always bloated. My farts could kill you silently in your sleep. Always having digestion issues. Developed hemoroids because of the extreme constipation for more than a year.

    Perfect package I could say.

    I wanted to have a gastric sleeve and get myself in a hospital for months. I didn't think I have another way. I became so desperate. I felt a 'tiny soul' trappes in a huge body.

    But I never imagined I really didn't take care of my body at all. Let me tell you how it was for me. And yes, some may think : ew, gross! But if you ever struggled with depression, anxiety + the issues mentioned above, you may understand that for me, that was a lifestyle. A bad one. But a lifestyle that I didn't feel was wrong.

    1. I didn't clean myself well. My showers were like 2-3 minutes maximum. Water, bit of soap at armpits and down there, water again and done.

    I haven't properly washed my legs or back or tighs in years. Why? I thought. I'm fat and disgusting anyway. And to be honest, I had no energy for that. I felt disgusting anyway.

    1. I ate to the point of feeling sick. I was taking pills for digestion and tons of laxatives, but all I got from laxatives were cramps and smelly farts, i couldn't even poop.

    2. I was never careful with my time. People never respected my time. Because Inhad no routine. Except the 8-5 job, I did nothing with my life. Coming home, eating and... maybe watching some youtube or netflix.

    People always disrespected my time and made me go to X or Y or do things I didn't want to. Even when it came to eating, they never asked me if I prefer anything because 'the fatty eats them all'. And guess what, it was true. I ate them all. All combined. And I got mad when someone commented on this aspect. (To be honest it was always said in a rude way so even now i think it was mean)

    1. I wasn't shaving properly. I was basically shaving a bit of my legs, a sloppy shaving and only when I needed. Armpits (these thankfully I always had them clean). Shaving my puss was always 'optional' and it was horrible. I never had a 'bush' but having much hair there always bothered me. But after a while I didn't even care anymore. 'i'm fat and ugly' - remember?

    I'm still dieting. I didn't lose much weight. I'm still 'fatty'. But i'm a fatty that lost weight. I'm a fatty that started to respect herself.

    And people barely started to notice. It's been 2 months. Even yesterday I heard "only 16 lb in just 2 months? Oh last time I lost 25 lb in a month"

    But you know what? I came to a point when I feel my diet works and I feel good that I don't give a shit about what others say. I always say now 'slowly but surely, you put back those 25 lb, i won't put back mine."

    I feel confident. I feel like crying because the weight loss barely started to feel now

    I didn't even exercise properly, I still learn a lot on how to respect my body. Because, in the end, my body and my mind is all I got. I came with these into this world and in the end, I will remain only with these. It may sound cheesy but if you don't respect yourself, nobody will. If you don't respect your body, your "shell", noone will do.

    I still have a looong way to go. Trust me it's hard. Idk who says it's easy. It's a lot of discipline.

    But you know what? It gets easy everytime!! Maybe weightloss slows down after a while. But the mindset changes. Your lifestyle changes. It's a NEW YOU.

    Shave your body in the right areas if you feel comfortable doing so. Use creams/oils if you like it. Use deodorant. Take care and wash your hair. You don't need hours of routine. Even 5 minutes, a 'fast wash' if you are very busy. But don't delay it for days or .. weeks. Because you will feel bad, greasy, ugly, not worthy.

    AND YOU ARE WORTHY. Beat that stupid depression !!

    Now, even my family asks me : hey, what would u like to eat when u come home? Is grill ok for your diet? Do you eat meat? Do you eat potatoes? Do you eat x and Y?

    And it feels AMAZING! Because I have choices to do now. People started to notice and ask me about my diet.

    And today I just had an amazing bath of 30 mins(so not way too much). But I managed to shave all my body and oil it and I even had a hair treatment for hydration. For me, these mean a lot. I'm sure not everyone has these 'goals'. But find your goals and achieve them. Your body 'goals'. Maybe you love to workout. Maybe you love to rest more. Give your body what it needs.

    I still need to get into exercising more. As I said, I got a long way to go. But I'm not afraid anymore. I just take my body easy

    After years of bad lifestyle, I can't make my body eat clean daily, exercise daily, stay shaved and clean daily, drink enough water daily —- i can't make all these changes in 1-2 days. My Body would kill me, it's too drastic.

    But take it slowly. Start with diet. Then in few weeks u will start taking care of yourself more. And in the end, exercising more would be a form of self-respect that all should achieve. At least few minutes a day.

    I'm still on my way to find joy in exercising. I'm still confused about this. But I work hard to improve this. you can do it too. Just take it slow. It takes MONTHS, not minutes, to change your lifestyle!

    Hug! Love you all

    Edit : I am pretty much a beginner in reddit and writing in general. I never thought I am good at anything, so motivating others is something I never imagined I could do.

    I can't text now all the 'thank you' messages I got for all of you. I can only say that for me it is midnight now and I stayed awake just to read carefully every single message in here as a way of showing my huge respect for all of you who took minutes of your time to read my story. And I want to respond to as many of you as I can tomorrow when I wake up. Your stories gave me tears. Your encouragements gave me tears!

    It's one thing when you see people supporting each other, but it's a whole new level when you feel on your own skin you are part of that support group. You feel you belong somewhere. And that's how feel now. No words can ever describe. I just wanna hug and thank you all. This fatty loves you! And I hope I will change in time and get a better lifestyle! And you make sure to do what you feel is best for you! Remember — You are worth it!!!

    submitted by /u/SilenntVolcano
    [link] [comments]

    My Weight Loss Tips

    Posted: 27 Jul 2020 01:46 AM PDT

    Some background, feel free to skip if you want to. (:

    During my teenage years, I was growing like crazy and therefore had a crazy metabolism. I was "that guy" that could drink 2 liters of Coca-Cola and eat pizza everyday and still be skinny as a stick. Then adult life hit and my metabolism slowed down to a normal level. It took some time before I realized I was actually overweight after having struggled with being underweight for most of my life. But that realization was really hard, since being skinny had become such an integral part of my identity.

    When this realization hit, I went on a completely insane crash diet where I lost around 30-40kgs. I felt like shit and my motivation mostly came from self-hate, but I did it! "Yay"! At least so I thought, because of course I gained most of it back in the coming years, because I failed to realize that what I'm looking for is a lifestyle change that is sustainable for me, and not a one-time quick fix to my problems.

    Since then, I've been back and forth between gaining weight during my "fuck it, eat whatever I want" periods and weight loss periods, constantly trying to repair my relationship with food and exercise, and trying to find a path to a healthier living that works for me.

    I am now somewhat at a place where I have a healthy relationship with food, don't have huge cravings anymore, and actually enjoy exercising. So I picked up a few tips and tricks along the way that worked for me, that I figured I could share with everyone. (:

    (Small disclaimer; These are things that have worked for me. If you feel like you 100% disagree with some of these points, that's totally fine. Everyone finds their path to a healthier living, and everyone needs to find what works best for them.)

    #0: Start small. Start with changing ONE thing in your lifestyle until it becomes a habit. Remember, you're trying to build habits that should hopefully last the rest of your life, changing too much at the same time can feel overwhelming and make you wanna say "fuck it" and go back to what you did before. Implement one change in your life for a few weeks (or as long/short as you feel is needed) until it just feels like a natural part of your life. Then find the next thing you want to change, and implement that. (:

    #1: Think about the "why" you're trying to lose weight. It can seem obvious, you might think "I wanna lose weight because I'm overweight". But I have found, for me, thinking about how I motivate myself makes a real difference in the way I approach my weight loss. For too long I was fueled by self-hate, standing in front of the mirror, thinking to myself "You're fat and ugly and unworthy of love". It "worked" for short periods of time, but is in no way a sustainable option, neither physically nor mentally. Now, instead I try to think of it as "I wanna be healthier. I wanna eat more nutritious foods so I feel more energetic and happier". On days where I have consumed tons of nutritious foods and exercised, I feel so good! So I try to take mental notes of that and think to myself "I wanna feel this way all the time!" and try to motivate myself that way. For me, in the long run, it's been much easier to stay consistent this way, trying to remind myself everyday why I'm implementing these changes.

    #2: Cut out liquid calories. I am not saying "Never ever have a beer with your buddies". Of course you should do that, if the opportunity arises. But making a habit of drinking water to your meals at home or at work instead of Coca-Cola or another soda/calorie-dense liquid can go a really long way. Liquid calories aren't that satiating compared to other forms of calories, and having most, if not all, of your calories coming from non-liquid sources will make you feel fuller and will let you eat more good foods. (:

    #3. Eat more protein. I'm generally not a fan of diets that tries to categorize macronutriens and calories coming from that group as a whole, and tries to paint a picture of them as 100% "bad" or 100% "good", like some diets do (like LCHF that tries to eliminate carbs or low-fat diets that tries to eliminate fats). There are really good carbs/fats/proteins and there are less good carbs/fats/proteins. What works for me is not restricting any macronutrients, but rather just try to eat the best of them I can get. Try to eat good carbs and good fats. However, I do try to consciously eat more protein, because of (mainly) three reasons; 1. Compared to the other macronutrients, generally they have the highest satiety per calorie, meaning I feel much fuller on a high-protein diet, which (at least partially) eliminates my cravings for other things. 2. Generally speaking, compared to the other macronutrients, the body burns more calories breaking proteins down compared to carbs/fats. 3. It helps the body to keep, or even build(!), some muscle, which brings me to my next point;

    #4 Don't underestimate muscle loss. During my first few periods of dieting, I used to think to myself "Well, I don't have much muscle anyway, so it doesn't matter if I lose some during my weight loss". Well, let me tell you, after a long period of dieting in unhealthy ways, the body can start to do really scary stuff. Sure, I was in no means muscular before starting, but starting to lose the few muscles I had, I felt so damn weak. It's hard to explain, but even though I was thinner, I felt heavier. Simple things like going on a walk started feeling really heavy and nauseating. It is not fun. And on top of that, less muscle = lower basal metabolic rate, which means I would have to lower my calorie intake even further to continue seeing the same "progress". Not setting out to try to at the very least keep the muscles I had at the start came back to bite me in the ass big time after a while. Especially if you feel like you don't have much muscle to begin with, you should be wary of losing them. Don't repeat my mistakes. (:

    #5 Walking is underrated! In some circles I've seen people not look at simply walking as a "valid" form of exercise. Well. I think it is. Even just 10-15 minutes a day can make a difference! Walking burns fat. It doesn't burn fat as fast as, say, running, but scientific research shows that proportionally walking burns a higher percentage of fat compared to breaking down muscles, which is a good thing. Just taking a 10-15 minute walk everyday can lead to big differences in the long run, both health-wise and from a weight loss perspective.

    #6 Lifting weights is underrated! Well, again, muscle loss is a real thing you should be aware of. Depending on what specific diet you're on, scientific research suggests it's actually possible to even gain muscle and lose fat at the same time (google body recomposition for further info on this). More muscle = higher basal metabolic rate. The way I see it, lifting weights isn't as much about burning calories/fat as walking is, but more of a future investment. It keeps me from losing muscle, and I might even gain some. That way, I can eat more once I start approaching my goal weight and can begin eating at maintenance again. And personally, I think it's fun. And it feels good having other goals besides just "lose weight". (:

    #7 Measure your progress in more than one way. The number on the scale, while a decent approximation of fat loss progress, can be really bad if used in the wrong way. The number on the scale also measures muscle mass and water mass. Maybe you drank tons of water the day before your weekly weigh-in, which is a good thing, but the scale says you gained weight. You might have lifted weights really intensely during the week, and have gained some muscle and lost some fat - great! - but the scale says it's "bad". The scale is notoriously misleading, so I would recommend having other means of measuring your progress, and maybe having other goals besides fat loss that contributes to a healthy living. For example, I have a goal that at the end of the year, I want to be able to do a pull-up. And being able to do a push-up with my chest touching the ground. These indirectly contributes to my fat loss, since it makes me more motivated to exercise. Also, in addition to weighing myself weekly, I take pictures. Actually, these last few weeks I haven't seen much "progress" on the scale, but my pictures shows tons of progress. I look thinner and more muscular. (:

    #8 Don't cut out meals, optimize them! Again, coming back to the notion that you want to build a new lifestyle that is going to last the rest of your life, not a diet that you will eventually be "off". Let's look at it this way - I love tacos. I wish I could eat it everyday. I can't imagine a life without tacos. Well, eating it the way I used to, with tons of cheese, creme fraiche, nuts and in excessive amounts is not really an option if I want to eat it everyday and lose fat. So I looked at it, optimized it a bit. Slightly less of the calorie-dense stuff, slightly more veggies, slightly smaller portion sizes. Added some beans and some other stuff that is nutrition-dense and makes me feel full, and voila - this is now what I eat almost everyday. Honestly it's not less satisfying than how I used to eat it before, just a different kind of satisfying. Bottom line is this - Of course you don't want to live the rest of your life without your favorite foods. Who does? Find a way to fit it into your current meal plan. It can be done. If it's a really calorie-dense food, it can still fit, just in smaller portion sizes. It can always be done, in some way. (:

    #9 Don't undereat! It might feel a bit counterintuitive at first, if you eat less, it means more weight loss, right? Well, it's not that simple. After some point, if you decrease your calories more, the resulting weight loss will not be proprtional to the larger calorie deficiency you've put yourself in, instead the body will start to lower the energy requirements/shut down what it deems to be "non-essential" features in your body. You will lose slightly more weight, sure, but you will feel like shit and your body will start screaming at you to eat something, which will make it harder for you to stick to your plan. On top of that, it will ruin your metabolism in the long run. There are scientific papers that suggest that this metabolic adaption can last up to seven years in some extreme cases, so if you want to be able to eat "normally" once you've reached your goal, your best bet is to simply lose weight at a healthy, steady pace. I'd say generally not more than 1kg/2 pounds per week. It will take longer, but it sets you up for success in the long run. (:

    #10 Yes you can! To anyone reading this, no matter what your experiences or background are, if you're hesitating if you actually can achieve your goals, then the answer is; yes. Some people have medical conditions which will stop them from progressing in the same way other's can - and that's okay. Everyone has their own journey and needs to find their own path towards their goals, and everyone's path is valid. What works for you, works for you. This list is just a bunch of things that worked for me. They might not work for you. They might work wonderfully for you. Sometimes life might feel unfair for you. You might have come from a home that didn't promote healthy eating habits. You might have tried and failed numerous times to do changes to your life. You might feel like the change you want to make just can't be done. That's okay. Just realize that you have control over your own life. You have the power to do the changes you want to make. Anyone wanna stop you? Fuck them. Your health is always the most important thing, and it's solely in your hands to treat your body the way you want to. (:

    Well, anyway. I've ranted for too long now. What are your weight loss tips? (:

    submitted by /u/VeryProfessionalOwl
    [link] [comments]

    I'm 30 years old and weigh 500lbs... My life has been awful as far back as I can remember. I'm finally ready for a big change- but how do I motivate myself, and what do I do?

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 09:08 PM PDT

    Finding motivation will be the hardest part in what I do moving forward.

    I'm acutely aware of the multitude of risks which being this weight holds, I am not stupid. And yet, despite this... despite knowing I could develop diabetes (which already runs in the family), suffer a heart attack, end up in a wheelchair, with amputated limbs, etc., I still struggle to find any motivation to finally get on my damn way with this epic weight loss journey. Of course when I think of the amount to be lost (ideally 280-300lbs) I'm overwhelmed, but it's more than that... it's as if though I'm just indifferent, and I hate that about myself. I've already lived with countless side-effects stemming from being this size/weight... all of my joints and muscles are constantly sore, I'm always short of breath, always sweating, and really any number of awful physical ailments. But worst of all is the way it's messed me up psychologically, and left me out from experiencing all sorts of necessary developmental milestones throughout my earlier life. I'm just in a shit mood all the time and often shitty to those close to me, but worst, being held back from all my potential and realizing my dreams. I won't go into the endless amount of ways it's messed up my head, because that'll be (hopefully) for a mental health professional to help me work through at some point (though I've already seen one for three years previously, albeit for other reasons). That said, I suppose that what I'm seeking here today is directly related to mental health.

    Motivation.

    How did those of you who were faced with a similar journey ahead of you find it? I'm especially curious to hear from those who were stubborn like myself- that is, if there's anyone else out there for whom risk of dying wasn't enough to light the fire under their ass.

    And secondly, how did you do it? How should I do it? I've read the quick start guides in this sub and other ones, and think that IF will be the way I do this. 18:6 to start, maybe OMAD once or twice a week thrown in, and maybe even a 24 hour fast every other week? But see... I know what I need to do... it's just that that integral spark which will get me from this phase of outlining what all I have to do and actually doing it is missing. I've tried and failed with diets so many times before, and know I need to view it as more than just diet... "it's a lifestyle change". I know that, but still have such a hard time actually leaving this life behind, even though I know that the one which hopefully awaits me will be infinitely better in every possible way. The lure of eating garbage is just too great. My diet has absolutely no semblance of regularity. I have eaten without consequence since as far back as I can remember. There is no three square meals a day, or certain amount of calories here. I have always eaten whatever I've wanted, whenever I've wanted. And yes, I know I need to re-wire my brain and its reward system... the way it gets dopamine hits... because currently, that comes from two awful sources; essentially binge eating, and spending money I don't have (therefore going further and further into debt) buying very expensive things which I absolutely don't need. Two awful habits, which have proven to be near impossible to break- it's all so much easier said than done... but I want to commit this time. I just need the spark damn it. Look at me... I'm desperate for a great big change... yet this asshole part of me just wants to hijack everything, and continue sabotaging me, not allowing me to flourish. I've already wasted so much of my precious time on this earth. I don't want to waste anymore. Please help me.

    submitted by /u/diewhynot
    [link] [comments]

    Told myself I'd post at 50lbs down. My results from Jan 21 2020 - July 25 2020.

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 12:47 PM PDT

    • Height: 6'
    • Age 29
    • Male
    • SW: Unsure (244lbs when i finally decided to weigh myself Jan 21)
    • CW: 194lbs
    • GW: 180lbs then evaluate from there.
    • Before and After pictures + Happy Scale tracking (I'm not a great photographer, and don't have much of a fashion sense haha)
    • Bonus Face/Hair gains since I just found an old picture I've never seen before after posting this.

    TL;DR at the bottom

    So I'm not totally comfortable posting pictures of myself on the internet, even social media with family, but I told myself when I hit 50lbs lost, I was going to share it with anyone who would listen. The amount of pride I've felt lately over accomplishing this goal is unbelievable. I never thought I'd be able to get this far while feeling so good about the process, and the future.

    The first two photos are from a maternity shoot with my wife and oldest daughter in the summer of 2019. I saw myself in these photos after and was completely disgusted. The disgust didn't last though, but it was definitely the first time I thought "this could be my turning point".

    It took until December of 2019, when I ordered some clothes that I expected to be a little big, but would shrink in the wash to fit me, only for them to arrive and for me to not even come close to being able to fit into them comfortably. This was probably two weeks before Xmas, and that was the point where I decided to start in a small way by not going back for seconds or having dessert even at the family events going on. All i kept thinking about was being too crippled from the weight + my existing arthritis in my lower back to walk my two beautiful daughters down the aisle some day, or to bike ride with them, or enjoy sports with them, etc.

    By the time January hit, I was feeling a bit better about myself, but not much and knew I had to do more. This turned into me signing up for a gym membership and tracking my intake with Myfitnesspal starting Jan 21, 2020. That was also the first day I decided to weigh myself, as I was terrified of seeing the number on the scale before that.

    So I ended up weighing in at 244lbs. 30lbs heavier than the previous heaviest point of my life where I for some reason didn't think I'd ever possibly get bigger than. I was disgusted, but the fact that I had already made a small change seemed to have mentally prepared me to be disappointed, because even though it was small, I was already making changes, so I told myself every day "this sucks, but it's the biggest I'm ever going to be, because from here on our I'm on the right path".

    Then Covid happened and I was terrified I'd fall off the wagon with the gym closed, but I managed to make the best of a terrible situation and learn how to cook for myself. So the majority of my weight loss has been accomplished in the kitchen, as my lifestyle since the pandemic has been about as sedentary as I've ever been with all my work and school moving to online.

    So as of yesterday, I'm down 50lbs, and went on a 45 minute bike ride with my wife and kids with the two children being towed behind me, and didn't once feel like I was unable to continue.

    How I did it:

    It was all CICO tracked via Myfitnesspal.

    I had a protein goal and a calorie goal that I aimed for every day and did my best to hit. The protein goal was 150g, and the calories were 1900 at first, and 1700 starting around Feb of this year. I fell short of the protein quite a few times, but only went over my calories a handful of times, and rarely ever felt like I wanted to.

    As I said before, my weight loss was 99% diet. I had failed on many attempts at losing weight in the past because it felt unsustainable, so this time I attempted to eat things I enjoyed while moderating my intake of the worst things, and finding healthier substitutes for others. An example of this is the many protein donut/cake/muffin recipes that have allowed me to indulge in some sweets while also being able to hit my daily goals. Almost all of my go to recipes either came directly from, or were my own twist on recipes provided by the youtube channels I followed throughout my journey.

    It was difficult at first, as I ended taking over the cooking for myself, my wife, and our oldest, but eventually I got the hang of preparing 2-3 different meals for breakfast lunch and dinner since my wife isn't a fan of some of the lower calorie alternatives I use now, and anyone with a toddler understands that feeding them only what you're having is near impossible. However subbing in cauliflower rice, or lower calorie noodles for stir fry and pastas was definitely an easy change to make that required minimal effort.

    For weigh ins, I would weigh myself every day before breakfast, and enter the weight into happyscale. I tried not to pay too much attention to daily fluctuations, and found that happyscale was great at keeping me looking at the longer term numbers rather than the changes day to day.

    If I had to pick my biggest game changers to get my eating in order, I would say:

    • Egg whites
    • Diet soda
    • Artificial sweetener
    • Unsweetened cashew milk
    • Protein powder

    Who helped make it feel possible:

    I really have to mention the Youtube channels and fitness personalities that made this all possible. It may sound silly, but I really don't think I would have been able to get to this point without being able to find content that helped me learn about fitness, as well as entertain me, and teach me how to make more macro friendly alternatives to some of my favorites. I know they'll likely never see this, but I cannot thank these people enough for giving me the tools and motivation to help myself turn things around. I've never felt this good about myself, which is not only rewarding physically, but even mentally I feel like a brand new person.

    • ObesttoBeast - This channel was the first one I really got into, and I think it may have been the most important one for me mentally. Seeing this down to earth, humble guy who I honestly felt like i could relate to, share his experiences and provide guidance in the form of his videos was the start of mentally preparing myself for the journey ahead. While our stats may not have been similar, for some reason I felt like our outlook and personalities based on what I could gather from his videos were very in line, and made his videos really appealing to me on an emotional level. Any time I wasn't sure I'd be able to achieve my goals, I'd pull up an obesetobeast video and manage to get back into the right headspace. This channel was the perfect way for me to start my journey into fitness on youtube.
    • Joe Delaney - Another channel I found early, and found myself binge watching as much content as I could for motivation and ideas. Some of the first lower calorie and higher protein recipes I tried were from his videos. Oddly enough I first discovered the channel when I was growing my hair out and looking for hair related youtube content, only to end up with this guys abs burnt into my computer monitor from all the videos I had in such a short amount of time.
    • Greg Doucette - His anabolic kitchen recipes combined with his hilarious personality and honesty about fitness, and even the PED side of the industry were incredibly interesting to me, and kept me coming back for more. The recipes were all absolutely amazing, and one day when I can afford it, I hope I can buy myself his cookbook. If it's even half the quality of what he puts on youtube, I know it'll be another huge game changer, especially when I start looking to start building up my body with muscle after I've lost enough weight.
    • Jeff Nippard - His ELI5 way of scientifically explaining fitness to someone who had no clue like myself was instrumental in helping me understand my fitness journey, make better choices, and ultimately every video I watched managed to motivate me to get a little more serious about my fitness. Watching a video before I would head out to the gym pre covid was always just the kick start I needed to have a great session, despite being a complete beginner.
    • Will Tennyson - This guy is the perfect mix of entertaining and informative. His videos are always good for a laugh, and he sneaks in some excellent recipes and ideas throughout. He also recently started collaborating with Greg Doucette, and the back and forth videos they've made so far have been some of my favourite to watch for many reasons.
    • And of course, a huge Thank you to this community, as well as the volumeeating and 1200isplenty subreddits for proving tons of support and ideas throughout the last half a year.

    TL;DR:

    CICO with a protein goal and not worrying about other macros, and various online communities have helped me hit my first major milestone in my health journey. 99% of it was diet, making learning to cook + tracking with myfitnesspal easily the biggest factors in my success which feels more sustainable than any other weight loss attempt I've had in the past.

    Thanks to anyone who read to this point. If I forgot anything, or there are any questions anyone has, I'd love to be a help in any way I can.

    My journey is far from over, but I'm really happy to be able to share my progress to this point.

    submitted by /u/3inch_richard
    [link] [comments]

    Horrified by how much weight I have regained. Absolutely disgusted with myself.

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 11:18 PM PDT

    I lost over 100lbs several years ago. While I wasn't as t my goal weight and experienced some minor weight regain over the last couple years, I struggled but still got back on track.

    I used to pride myself on weight training three times a week (from home), exercising nearly every day. I was on my feet full time for work so I was burning a lot of calories and very active. I was so ocd about not missing a single day of weight training that, I kid you not: the DAY I was moving out of my house and meant to take my keys to the real estate agent, I weight trained, had a shower, packed up my car and took the keys over.

    I moved back to America in February and let's just say my boyfriend and I went C R A Z Y. I have been eating all manner of junk. I just can't stop..I haven't weight trained since that very last day in my old home I sold. I don't even know where to begin to get back into my weight training routine. I've been doing cardio off and on but my body is SO BIG now and I feel so physically uncomfortable.

    I hate who I have become. I have gone up at least two maybe three jeans sizes. I feel disgusting and I think I look terrible, none of my clothes fit, I don't feel sexy anymore. What's worse is I don't enjoy sex like I used to because I feel like my body gets in the way so not only do I feel gross but I physically can't get into it because there's so much belly between my boyfriend and I. So I feel like I'm letting him down too! He's been nothing but supportive and so loving and complimentary to me. He's a wonderful guy 😭

    I just don't know what to do. I don't know where to begin. I feel absolutely hopeless.

    submitted by /u/DonutsJunction
    [link] [comments]

    My husband is doing it!!

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 07:36 PM PDT

    I just had to let it out! I'm so proud of my husband!! He's been very overweight for a very long time and tonight we did a sample workout on a low impact fitness program. He took the initiative to look for a program that felt right for him and then researched it and committed! He struggled through a lot of the moves and was sweating by the end of it but he did it! I'm so proud I could burst! I can't wait to watch the movements and positions get easier and easier for him. I have such faith he's going to stick to it. He's as excited as I am for him. I hope I can give him all the support he needs.

    submitted by /u/89andSunshine
    [link] [comments]

    NSV: This is the first time I have ever NOT felt sick from fullness after eating my favorite meal

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 12:23 PM PDT

    I've been maintaining for nearly 4 months now, and weirdly I've been struggling more with binging than I did before or during my weight loss - I've successfully kept at my maintenance weight but it's been more of a cycle of going off the rails one day or weekend, gaining a couple pounds, then restricting again and losing them over a couple weeks, then binging again, etc. Which is fine, technically, since I'm never > 3ish lbs over my lowest weight, but... it's annoying.

    Anyway, that brings me to the NSV - I'm visiting my parents for a week, and last night they suggested getting takeout from my favorite restaurant. It's so insanely delicious, and I have it so infrequently now that I've moved away, that every time I have it I just gorge myself on chicken tikka masala until I feel absolutely physically awful from how full I am. Like, can barely move, stomach is in actual pain, why-did-i-do-this-to-myself. It's not fun, and it's not a healthy way to enjoy something, and it makes it pretty clear how dysfunctional my relationship with food is.

    But last night, I didn't do that. I ate it, it tasted like heaven, I greatly enjoyed myself, and I did not eat an entire container plus a mountain of rice. I just had what I needed, stopped before I was full, and sent the leftovers home with my dad. I was able to savor and enjoy it just as much as I usually do, and I felt perfectly fine afterwords!! It makes me hopeful that I can continue to improve my relationship with food, and enjoy even my favorite things in moderation.

    And right now, there are two cupcakes (purchased by my mother) sitting on the counter, I had one small bite of each to taste them, I'm not going to have any more, and I'm barely thinking about them :)

    submitted by /u/just_moss
    [link] [comments]

    I’m lost. I’m upset. I hate myself. I need help.

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 10:37 PM PDT

    I am literally laying in bed with so much regret right now. I started keto beginning of June and started at 300 lbs and dropped to 284 by july 5th.

    I took 2 days off and after that day and have no been able to come back into keto. Literally lost all my motivation. The worst part is, 2 weeks passed and i'm already at 304 lbs. I haven't weighed myself since and now when I saw the scale i almost collapsed. All my progress out the fucking window. I'm so lost and clueless. I hate my life.

    Keto is really the only thing that works for me and I have no motivation to start back up because of how difficult it can be. Someone please give me some sorta motivation please

    submitted by /u/Final_Machine
    [link] [comments]

    Changed my life forever.

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 08:55 PM PDT

    Last Christmas I got the heaviest I've ever been. It was truly embarrassing for me and I could barely stand to take my clothes off or wear anything remotely form fitting.

    I wouldn't post these pictures anywhere else but I finally feel comfortable in my body and I just wanted to share my progress for the first half of this year.

    I'm a 25 year old male who is 5"7

    SW: 197 GW: 165 CW: 158 NGW: 150

    I achieved my success through incrementally increasing exercise rooted in running, and an extremely consistent but maintable nutrition plan. In addition to weight loss and drastically improved physique I have rediscovered my love for running and am faster than I've ever been. Hitting an 18:06 5k last week. The sky is the limit from here.

    http://imgur.com/a/zGJKPpE

    submitted by /u/justinb1156
    [link] [comments]

    6 weeks into my successful weight loss journey and I feel like I've suddenly realized how fat I actually got

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 03:03 PM PDT

    My personal weight story–

    I'm 5'2" and have always been active. I've always been slim-ish (I have a thicker body/muscular build and have always been mostly okay with that). In college I was 133lbs/60.3kg. and thought I kinda needed to lose 10lbs/4.5kg (low key), but my friends were nervous about it. I never did it, but always ate healthy, stayed active, etc.

    When I got a regular job after college, I gained weight. Gained and lost naturally over the years, gaining on average. Never did a diet, just lived my life and enjoyed vegetables and activity but also ice cream and baked goods.

    In 2018 I was 165 and felt somewhat overweight: It was interfering with my ability to be as active as I like to. Again, I didn't really do anything about it. It was the same low grade body dislike I've always had. But I was also hiking and working out a lot, so I kind of figured I was fine and just needed to work out better/harder to get my cardio up (so I could be faster and stronger, less about body shape/image). Also, since I've never tried to lose weight before I didn't really know how to.

    When I started my diet–

    At the beginning of June, after baking my way through the beginning of quarantine, I started to feel really large. I was up to 187lbs/84.8kg and something just kinda made me feel like losing weight would be as good of a pandemic project as anything (I have lost a lot of business from pandemic closures here in the US and am essentially working only slightly part time), so I drafted up an eating meal plan, got my bf on board to do it with me (his own version: he has no weight to lose), and just started. I've been at it since the beginning of June (6.5 weeks) and have lost 16lbs/7.2kg and am feeling great about my progress. I don't really have any issues with sticking to it or binging, so it's just been a plodding progress to eat right and keep moving and lose the weight.

    ANYWAYS! Getting to my main point...

    A shift in my perspective that I haven't seen discussed here much–

    Somehow being on the journey, seeing that I'm 25% of the way to my goal (125lbs/56.7kg), and seeing how far away my goal really is has suddenly made it sink in how large I am. I've never disliked (most) photos of myself, like dressing up and dressing cute, etc. I don't know if it's just general pandemic anxiety coming out this way, but it's like I suddenly realized how large I am. It never sunk in how large my pants size had gotten (I was always getting too small of clothes off the racks or ordered online, wearing clothes that had a little belly skin showing ish), how much weight I'd gained from even two years ago (23lbs/10.4kg).

    My main question/point of the post–

    Has this been anybody else's experience? I feel like I read so many posts on here about how people who have always been large took a while to get it to sink in that they're regular sized now or just smaller. I'm having the opposite problem: I never realized I stopped being normal sized and am kinda shocked looking at BMI charts to realize I was pre-obese/overweight, such a big pants size, etc. I mean, obviously it's been right in front of me, but clearly I never saw it...

    I'm going to keep plodding along, eating healthy, exercising, finding other things to occupy myself and my mind while I do it, etc. I don't need advice like, "Well you're here now and taking care of it, so don't worry about it," which, while well-meaning, won't be much help (Thank you though).

    What I'd love to hear from others about–

    I'd just love to hear your thoughts and if you experienced something similar. It was just sort of shocking to realize and I wanted to see if others had this experience in common and could share their feelings, story, and thoughts!

    submitted by /u/beachgirl_weightloss
    [link] [comments]

    I feel like a narcissist losing weight

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 08:42 PM PDT

    Haven't changed my stats but it doesn't matter much, I'm 5'5 and 147lbs, down 24lbs from 171 since April.

    Recently I've noticed that I'm obsessed with myself and my image to the point where I just spent and hour looking at recent pictures of myself. I either think that I'm still not skinny enough or I just zone out and stare at how different I am. I can't recognise myself at all and I have no idea how other people perceive me even though I've been complimented recently. I really think I look the same: same body shape just a little bit smaller with a lot left to lose.

    I spent two hours last night rearranging my tinder bio and wondering what strangers think of me. I can't go out without makeup on now because I feel like I have to appear a certain way and if I don't look feminine enough I'll be ugly and people will judge me. I know part of this is because I'm young and I use social media a lot but I really want to unlearn it. I think about how normal people live without counting calories or looking in the mirror every morning and I'm so jealous!!

    I don't want to be obsessed with myself or spend hours having my friends take pictures of me, it feels selfish and I've become this weird narcissist who just looks at her old Instagram posts for an hour before bed each day.

    Has anyone else experienced this? And how do I focus less on self image and aesthetics and be happy with my progress?

    submitted by /u/mmefosca
    [link] [comments]

    I went from 170lbs to 235lbs in 8 months of being on Remeron and Olanzapine. Will I ever be able to go back to normal on this stuff?

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 07:24 PM PDT

    Psychiatrist doesnt care. Legally required to be med compliant.

    I am so heavy that moving around just wears me out and I am exhausted all the time.

    Really angry I have to take this poison until I am diabetic. My cholesterol is high and I cannot fit in anything but XXL clothes.

    I do not feel confident to date anyone so all I can aim for looking like this is playing video games by myself at night.

    Other overweight obese people around my weight do not look as bad as i see myself. Like I truly think there are great looking people heavier than me who have girlfriends etc. i just think I look like a freak.

    I hate these meds so much. My mobility and flexibility are gone and I am only 25. I hate how I look. People look at me and probably think I have no sef control, in reality it is from these fucking meds. I used to be skinny and could do yoga classes or walk down the street liking how I look. I used to be able to run and go hiking and its all gone.

    What do I tell my psychiatrist when I talk to her next month? Anyone who has been on these kinds of meds and lost substantial weight?

    submitted by /u/manchaca_manzanita
    [link] [comments]

    Is anyone else more energetic after losing some weight?

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 02:20 PM PDT

    Started losing weight ~4.5 months ago. As of today, I've lost 41.3lbs. Idk if it's the weight loss or something else, but I have so much more energy.

    I used to have to spread out my household chores throughout the week. I'd need time to recuperate. I also would barely get 5k steps. Sometimes, I wouldn't get close to 5k by the end of the day. I was also constantly tired. Some days, I'd be too tired to make dinner and I'd just order something.

    This morning, I went for a 1.5 mile burden carry (walking while carrying a weightlifting sandbag), and I did exercises along the way. I cut it short, only because it was crazy hot out and brunch was soon. Then, I vacuumed while my family got groceries, put away groceries, and mopped and cleaned the floors. I got 5k steps by 10 AM, and I currently have a 11.4k steps.

    And I realized as I was mopping - normally I'd be dead exhausted. This kind of day used to kill me, and I'd need a day or two of recovery? Now, it's nbd. The only evidence I even really worked out is my right arm is kind of sore, because the sand bag was heavier on the right.

    Is this a weight loss thing or something else?

    submitted by /u/queerlycatholic
    [link] [comments]

    Down 8 pounds!

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 07:24 PM PDT

    I was at my heaviest about two months ago (weighed probably 212 back in May). Now I am down 8 pounds meaning I have just 5 more pounds to lose until I get under 200. But my weight loss journey doesn't stop there. I still got about 70-80 pounds to go before I hit my goal weight. I've used MyfitnessPal for years (since 2011 when one of my friends invited me to join her in a weightloss challenge). I try to remind myself to make entries often but sometimes I forget. Right now I am trying to focus on the keto diet to lose all my weight and get to my goal weight. It's hard but I know i can do it this time around! I'm dedicated. I haven't been this motivated since 2012 when I moved from my hometown to Santa Rosa for a few months; where I lived there, there were hills everywhere especially in the neighborhood where I lived. I would walk morning and night and sometimes if I were home on a particular day (usually weekends) I would go swimming. I completely cut fast food and sodas out of my diet at the time; drank nothing but water; and ate healthier options such as good cereals like plain cheerios, salads, soups, and sandwiches loaded with veggies. I watched as the weight literally started melting off and I was able, a month later after my initial start of weightloss, to fit into clothes that had been too tight. I know my weight loss this time around will be just as easy. I know that if i keep my mind to it, I'll love my results.

    submitted by /u/sexybeast8209
    [link] [comments]

    M/26/5’9 - 7 months progress 182lbs - 158lbs. FAT to Fit

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 11:05 PM PDT

    Just sharing my 7 months progress last year with my cut. Overall the journey took about 7 months losing weight at a slow steady rate.

    Full disclosure, the before photo has about 10 years of inconsistent lifting experience and I was detrained for about 2 years in this photo.

    We promote eating what you want as long as you track your calories and protein and end up eating out a lot. We used to be scared of eating carbs and eating now, but have now reached dietary freedom as we have so much more knowledge, understanding energy balance and how you can also eat the foods you enjoy during a cut.

    I'm cutting down again this year for my competition and it's safe to say I don't quite look like my after photo anymore ha!

    Let me know if you have any questions below!

    https://i.imgur.com/98th1xQ.jpg

    https://i.imgur.com/tTTeuWV.jpg

    submitted by /u/iampt8o
    [link] [comments]

    30 Day Accountability Challenge - Day 26

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 05:26 PM PDT

    Hello losers,

    Happy Sunday!

    Weight by end of month (199 lbs, preferably trend weight): No weigh in this morning. 201.5 lbs trend weight.

    Stay within calorie range (1700 ish): Better today.

    Exercise 5 days a week: 90 minute walk on river trails, quite lovely. 20/26 days.

    Self-care time (JOURNALING, working on love journals, beauty treatments, drawing 0/23 days): Spent some time today unplugged recharging the introvert battery.

    Try a new recipe once a week: An imitation crab salad with homemade sauce, a crock pot Italian wedding soup, Russian dressing & a chicken lemon orzo soup. I want to make a cole slaw only with a veg & dressing setup I prefer. 4/5 weeks.

    50 pages of The Body Keeps the Score: An attempt was made. 1/50 pages.

    No fast food or candy from the work dish: Streak day 2. 4 candy related lapse in judgement.

    Listen to my effing body: Eyeball is annoying & allergies are up but getting a long walk in feels most fabulous.

    Be more mindful & express gratitude, avoid the hedonic treadmill: Today I'm grateful for local businesses & good coffee.

    Your turn kids!

    submitted by /u/Mountainlioness404d
    [link] [comments]

    Any (foods)/tips to help reduce triglycerides

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 07:06 PM PDT

    So today I found out I have a very high number for my triglycerides. This means im at high risk for pancreatitis and stroke/heart attack. I want to know if there's any foods out there or any recipes you guys have that could possibly help me out and help me reduce my numbers? I don't want to die and I want to make the change today in how I eat. Any kind of help would be appreciated. Please don't be mean, its my fault I got this bad and I want to help correct this mistake and don't want to feel more bad than I already feel.

    Tdlr;: found out I'm unhealthy. Any food/recipe tips to help me get better?

    submitted by /u/Soul_Cookie_
    [link] [comments]

    SV/NSV Feats of the Day - Monday, 27 July 2020: Today, I conquered!

    Posted: 27 Jul 2020 01:12 AM PDT

    The habit of persistence is the habit of victory!

    Celebrating something great? Scale Victory, Non-Scale Victory, Progress, Milestones -- this is the place! Big or small, long or short, please post here and help us focus all of today's awesomeness into an inspiring and informative mega-dose of greatness! (Details are appreciated!! How are you losing your weight?)

    • Did you just change your flair? pass a milestone? reach a goal?
    • Did you log for an entire week? or year?
    • Did you take the stairs? walk a mile? jog for 3? set a new personal record?
    • Fit into your old pair of jeans? throw away your fat clothes? fit into your college outfit?

    Post it here! This is the new, improved place for recording your acts of awesomeness!

    Due to space limitations, this may be an announcement (sticky) only occasionally. Please find it daily and keep it the hottest thing on /r/loseit!


    On reddit your vote means, "I found this interesting!" Help us make this daily post the most read, most used, most interesting post on /r/loseit by reading, commenting, and participating often!


    submitted by /u/AutoModerator
    [link] [comments]

    Has anyone else become more critical of their body now that they've begun their weight loss journey?

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 10:29 AM PDT

    I'm down around 10 pounds now, and I'm incredibly proud of myself! I can definitely see the physical differences that have helped reinforce that the changes I've made are working. The other day, my great-aunt (who I hadn't seen since quarantine) saw me while I was dropping off some supplies at her retirement home, and she legitimately didn't recognize me. I chalked it up to me having a mask on, but other members of my family have since confirmed that I look noticeably different and much leaner.

    All that being said, now that I have made some progress, I find myself more critical of the areas of my body that I'm not happy with. I suppose that in the past, I would be occasionally unhappy and insecure with how I looked, but never took any productive steps to make changes, so I would just stumble back into complacency. Nowadays, every time I look in the mirror, I can see that I *have* lost weight, but I'm fixated on the parts of my body I'm still unhappy with to a greater extent than ever before. I do have a long way to go before I reach my goal weight, but more and more often (and especially when wearing certain clothes), I seem to convince myself that I don't look any different at all. What's worse is that I'm wholly unsatisfied with what my body looks like (something I experienced much less frequently pre-weight loss)

    I want to be careful to avoid developing body dysmorphia or to adopt unhealthy habits as a quick fix. I have witnessed ED in many of my friends first-hand and have actively tried to achieve weight loss in a healthy way throughout my journey thus far. Overall, I'm worried that these insecurities won't go away even once I do reach my goal weight, and by the way it's looking so far, I'm worried they'll just get worse.

    Any advice or personal experience you guys could share would be much appreciated!

    submitted by /u/Icy-Tumbleweed
    [link] [comments]

    Is this water weight or did I ruin my progress?

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 08:07 PM PDT

    Hi Loseit!

    So I'm a little worried and feeling kinda bad about myself right now. Over the past 3ish months I have lost 14 pounds (183 to 169) which I'm really happy about! But I went to my boyfriends moms today and she makes enough food to feed like 12 people (there's only 4 of us) and gets slightly offended if you don't eat it all. She's the sweetest woman but going there for dinner can be.... a lot.

    I ate like 3 pounds of crab leg meat (I couldn't track it because I just got 3 MONSTEROUS king crab legs put in front of me), one corn on the cob (she tried to give me 2), a small salad...like cereal bowl size?, a slice of cherry pie and like 1/3 cup vanilla ice cream.

    She wanted everyone to have a huge steak too but we all politely declined and took it home for later

    I got home and I weighed 173! I was 169.9 this morning! Is this water weight??? Help! Lol!

    I walked 6.25 miles before we went to her house and then 3.5 when we returned.

    Edit: I did not eat anything else today. Normally I eat around or less than 1200 cal a day with little or no carbs and walk no less than 5 miles a day (usually between 5.5 and 8 miles/day)

    submitted by /u/throwaway1727577
    [link] [comments]

    Question about refeed/cheat-day

    Posted: 27 Jul 2020 12:35 AM PDT

    I am a F27 and 3 weeks ago I weighed 242 pounds (starting weight was at 286). 3 weeks ago I decided to start to calculate my calories and go to the gym more often. I have been eating 1400-1500 calories and exercising 300 minutes a week, about 5 days a week. I still get these irrational fears that my weight has gone up even if I am using the food scale for everything and really seeing great improvements at the gym with my stamina and weights.

    I have not yet had a refeed-day but was thinking of having one this week. How high should I go with the refeed-day calories to boost my metabolism? This would be my first refeed so have literally no idea how high people usually go. Is 3000 calories ok, or should I up it to 4000 for that day? I will be having one refeed-day a month, is it enough?

    submitted by /u/WugglyCat
    [link] [comments]

    [Challenge] European Accountability Challenge: July 27th, 2020 (again)

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 10:22 PM PDT

    Hi team Euro accountability, I hope you're all well!

    For anyone new who wants to join today, this is a daily post where you can track your goals, keep yourself accountable, get support and have a chat with friendly people at times that are convenient for European time zones. Check-in daily, weekly, or whatever works best for you. It's never the wrong time to join! Anyone and everyone are welcome! Tell us about yourself and let's continue supporting each other.

    Let us know how your day is going, or, if you're checking in early, how your yesterday went!

    Share your victories, rants, problems, NSVs, SVs, we are here!

    I want to shortly also mention — this thread lives and breathes by people supporting each other :) so if you have some time, comment on the other posts! Show support, offer advice and share experiences!

    i noticed I posted a wrong date yesterday (July 27th), so here's another 27th post... ooops!

    submitted by /u/visilliis
    [link] [comments]

    I just had a snack and don't feel bad about it!

    Posted: 26 Jul 2020 11:13 AM PDT

    Hey everyone,

    For context, I'm a 17 year old guy and I've been trying to lose weight on and off for nearly three years. My parents feed me lots and obviously here I am now. I am 6 foot and 19.5 stone (apologies for the units). A few years ago I was nearly 22 stone and I was so unhappy. I would try so hard to lose weight but I didn't know what I was doing. I would omad and drink only water.

    Granted, it worked and I went down to 17 stone in 3 months. But I was miserable. I would constantly hate myself for eating anything at all and every day was focused only on losing weight.

    Today, I am 19.5 stone. I have gained some back, yeah. I went back up to nearly my start weight a few months ago but since then I've worked my way back down and don't plan on stopping any time soon. This time, however, it's different. Thanks to subs like these I finally know more about losing healthily. I regularly go to the gym, I eat three meals a day and I treat myself too.

    Today was my cheat day. I went to the gym this morning and had a great workout! I knew I was gonna snack later and didn't care. I deserved it! I don't feel bad and I'm still gonna keep going.

    Long story short: If you're on a journey right now, relax. Have a snack now and then, take it easy and most importantly, don't beat yourself up. It's okay if you stumble or have a bad day or a cheat day. All that maters is you remain proud of yourself and pick yourself up and keep going!

    submitted by /u/jimmy_smxth
    [link] [comments]

    No comments:

    Post a Comment